ELBOW REGIONAL AND INDIGENOUS STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE

As of March 18, 2023

ELBOW REGIONAL AND INDIGENOUS STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE ORGANIZATIONS

Academic

University of Regina

Indigenous

Southern Plains Métis Local #160

Industry

Community Futures Mid-Sask

Mosaic

Saskatchewan Mining Association

Non-government Organizations

Ducks Unlimited

Saskatchewan Irrigation Projects Association

Saskatchewan Wildlife Federation

South Saskatchewan River Watershed Stewards

WaterWolf Planning

Western Yellowhead Air Management Zone

Saskatchewan Irrigation Projects Association

Observers

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission Crown Investments Corporation of

Saskatchewan

Environmental Assessment and Stewardship

Impact Assessment Agency of Canada

Water Security Agency

Regional Communities
RM of Canaan No. 225
RM of Coteau No. 255
RM of Enfield
RM of Eyebrow No. 193
RM of Fertile Valley No. 285
RM of Loreburn
RM of Maple Bush No. 224
RM of Rudy
Town of Central Butte
Town of Outlook
Saskatchewan Association of Rural
Municipalities
Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities
Association
Village of Conquest
Village of Elbow
Village of Mistusinne
Village of Riverhurst
Lake Diefenbaker Tourism

Lake Diefenbaker Tourism



