## ESTEVAN REGIONAL AND INDIGENOUS STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE

As of March 18, 2023

## ESTEVAN REGIONAL AND INDIGENOUS STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE ORGANIZATIONS

	R
Academic	С
Fedoruk Centre for Nuclear Innovation	R
University of Regina	R
Indigenous	R
Cowesses First Nation	R
Industry	R
Bird Construction	R
	R
Non-government Organizations	R
Ducks Unlimited	R
Estevan Chamber of Commerce	Sc
Estevan Wildlife Federation	M
Nature Saskatchewan	Sc
Saskatchewan Economic Development	A To
Alliance	
Saskatchewan Wildlife Federation	To
Upper Souris Water Shed Association	V
Observers	V
	To
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission	Tc
Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan	V
Impact Assessment Agency of Canada	
Environmental Assessment and	
Stewardship	
Water Security Agency	
	•

Regional Communities
City of Estevan
RM of Benson No. 35
RM of Brokenshell No. 68
RM of Cambria No. 6
RM of Coalfields No. 4
RM of Cymri
RM of Enniskillen No. 3
RM of Estevan
RM of Lomond No. 37
RM of Moose Creek No. 33
Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities
Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association
Town of Alameda
Town of Bienfait
Village of Frobisher
Village of Goodwater
Town of Midale
Town of Oxbow
Village of Macoun



