## ESTEVAN REGIONAL AND INDIGENOUS STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE

As of November 24, 2022

## ESTEVAN REGIONAL AND INDIGENOUS STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE ORGANIZATIONS

Academic
Fedoruk Centre for Nuclear Innovation
University of Regina
Indigenous
Cowesses First Nation
Industry
Bird Construction
Saskatchewan Mining Association
Southeast Air Shed Association
Non-government Organizations
Ducks Unlimited
Estevan Chamber of Commerce
Estevan Wildlife Federation
Nature Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Economic Development Alliance
Saskatchewan Wildlife Federation
Upper Souris Water Shed Association
Observers
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan
Impact Assessment Agency of Canada

Regional Communities
City of Estevan
RM of Benson No. 35
RM of Brokenshell No. 68
RM of Cambria No. 6
RM of Coalfields No. 4
RM of Cymri
RM of Enniskillen No. 3
RM of Estevan
RM of Lomond No. 37
RM of Moose Creek No. 33
Saskatchewan Association of Rural
Municipalities
Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association
Town of Alameda
Town of Bienfait
Village of Frobisher
Village of Goodwater
Town of Midale
Town of Oxbow

Village of Macoun



Stewardship

Environmental Assessment and

